INCOM RECYCLE > About us


Beijing INCOM Resources Recovery Resourcing Co., Ltd.


1.jpg

 

Beijing INCOM Resources Recovery Resourcing Co., Ltd. (abbreviation as “INCOM RECYCLE") was established in 2008. It’s the biggest operator and supplier on Municipality Smart Recycling Solutions in China, the demonstrative base of National & Beijing’s “Urban Mine” project, the Leader of “Green Union” Project, the Leader of “National Demonstrative base of Circular Industry Park” project. In 2015, INCOM RECYCLE got an investment of 15 million USD from Franklin Templeton, and also established two joint ventures with TOMRA, the leader of collection solutions and sorting solution globally.

 

INCOM RECYCLE is focusing on promoting “internet+ Recycling” collection business, is exploring “all locations, all resources, sustainable, circular” smart collection solutions in China. In 2012, Combined the experience absorbed from western environmental industries, base on Chinese market situation, INCOM RECYCLE developed the first Reverse Vending Machine which is integrated with Internet technology in China.

 

1.jpg

 

INCOM Resource has a PET Recycling Production Line with a high capacity. INCOM Resource is also the only one who has the certification in China to produce Recycled PET chips for food industry. The Certification was released by Ministry of Health and Administration Bureau of Quality. The company also has the certification from ILSI and Coca Cora according FDA and ILSI standards.

 

RVMs for beverages have been installed in 14 mega cities like Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen in China. The locations content subway stations, bus stations, Shopping malls, Schools, communities, Governmental Offices these kinds of public locations. We already have more than 3,000 installations and the number is increasing by 400 weekly. Collecting 1 ton of PET bottles equal to saving 1 ton of coal, 6 tons of oil, reduce 3 tons of CO2 emission, and plant 41 trees. We plan to achieve an installation of 10,000 in China at the end of 2016.

 

INCOM Recycle become to the biggest exporter of RVMs for beverages in China because of export businesses to 15 countries like Mexico, the Netherlands, Brazil, Thailand, etc. Besides that, INCOM Recycle has developed other RVMs like for collecting cloth, cellphones, Cans, batteries and other materials.

 

1.png

 

In 2015, base on the technology of “Internet +”, INCOM RECYCLE was in the first batch to release Online to Offline collection service. The O2O business platform was named “BANGDAOJIA”. We’re planning to use this platform to establish a surveillance system which can monitor the data of solid wastes during reverse transportations. This would a revolution to solve pollutions and landfills during actual Chinese low-efficiency collection situation.

 

Up to June of 2016, BANGDAOJIA already covered more than 400 communities and serviced more than 30,000 families. The quantity of daily orders is higher than 1,500. We expect to establish a team with more than 1,000 professional collectors and service more than 1,000 communities in Beijing before end of 2016.

1.png

 

INCOM RECYCLE established “Green Button Program” base on continuously circular model and green commonweal. With the concept of “the Earth is not inherited from the ancestors but borrowed from the descendants”, this program is an open platform for all citizens. INCOM RECYCLE already hosted more 1 thousand Environment protection lessons in hundreds different schools like BUAA, QHFZ, YCIS, etc. The “Green education base ” in INCOM RECYCLE also received more than 15,000 visitors.

Safely collected Beverage Units

43006444

Equal to plant 44075 trees

盈创回收about us > 企业介绍


北京盈创再生资源回收有限公司


1.jpg


北京盈创再生资源回收有限公司成立于2008年,是国内目前最大的城市级智能固废解决方案运营商和提供商,国家及北京市发改委“城市矿产”示范基地、北京市绿盟龙头企业、国家循环化改造示范园区龙头企业。2015年,盈创回收获得富兰克林邓普顿基金集团A轮1500万美元融资,同年与全球最大的智能回收与分选领域TOP1——TOMRA集团成立合资公司。


盈创回收专注于推进国内“互联网+再生资源”回收进程,致力于探索“多场景、全品类、可持续、全循环”的智能回收模式,于2012年借鉴欧美环保领域先进经验,结合中国国情务实创新,研发出中国首款拥有自主知识产权的物联网智能回收机和饮料瓶智能回收机。



1.jpg

盈创再生资源有限公司拥有目前亚洲单线产能最大的再生瓶级聚酯切片生产线,是国家卫生部、质监局认证的中国唯一一家可生产食品级再生聚酯切片的企业,生产工艺达到美国FDA、欧洲ILSI国际标准,通过美国国际生命科学学会、可口可乐公司认证。

饮料瓶智能回收机已经在北京、上海和深圳等14个大型城市布局,点位覆盖地铁、公交、商超、学校、社区、机关等全生活场景,北京现有点位3000多个,每月以400+数量级递增。安全回收1吨饮料瓶相当于节煤1吨,节约石油6吨,减排二氧化碳3吨,植树41棵。预计到2016年底,饮料瓶智能回收将在全国覆盖超过10000个点位。

饮料瓶回收机已出口墨西哥、荷兰、巴西、泰国等世界15个国家和地区,盈创回收在成为中国最大的拥有自主知识产权的环保自助机具出口企业的同时,陆续研制出旧衣物回收机、手机回收机、易拉罐回收机、电池回收机等一系列自助回收机具并陆续开始投放市场。


1.png


2015年,盈创回收基于“互联网+”首批推出O2O专业上门回收服务品牌“帮到家”,探索同时建立固废大数据监测中心及全程可控的反向物流体系,革新了城市中普遍存在的低效、无序的固废垃圾回收体系,针对困扰城市发展的垃圾围城和二次污染等问题提出有效解决方案。

截止到2016年6月,帮到家已在北京范围内覆盖近400个社区,服务3万多个家庭,日活跃订单量1500+,计划到2016年底,建立1000人以上专业回收团队,覆盖社区达到1000个。


1.png


盈创回收基于可持续循环模式,坚持让绿色公益循环,发起“绿纽扣计划”,秉持“地球不是我们从祖先那里传承来的,而是我们从子孙后代那里借来的”绿色理念,搭建所有人都能参与的环保公益平台。环保课堂迄今已走进包括北京航空航天大学、清华附中、人大附中、耀中国际学校等近百所大中小及国际学校,开展1000多节课程,盈创公司“绿色教育基地”展厅累计接待1万5千人次。



已安全回收饮料瓶

44814214

相当于植树45920棵